LIVE Total Body Chisel Camp Workout Tomorrow at 9am PT with Jeanette

I’ll be teaching a LIVE Workout Tomorrow in The Hollywood Trainer Club  Saturday September 5th Total Body Chisel Camp at 9am PT/12noon ET/ 5pm London Time! Once you login to The Hollywood Trainer Club , click on “Exercise” then “Virtual Gym” then Day5 to join us! We will be using dumbbells ranging from 3lbs to 25lbs but if you don’t have dumbbells it’s ok, you will still get a great workout & you can use soup cans, water bottles, rocks or anything you have available! ⁣ ⁣

SEPTEMBER LIVE Workouts in the club! ⁣
1. 60min Total Body Chisel Camp on Saturday September 5th ⁣
2. 60min Cardio Abs on Friday September 11th⁣
3. 60min Cardio HIIT on Wednesday September 16th⁣
4. 60min Power Yoga on Friday September 25th ⁣ 


We would love to have you join us! All the workouts in our club are INSTRUCTIONAL with low impact modifications & instructions for all levels.⁣

The goal of this 30Day Total Body Bootcamp is to encourage you to be committed and consistent with your workouts so you can enjoy all the benefits of healthy living including a decreased risk of depression, heart disease, diabetes, cancer & all illnesses. Regular exercise & healthy eating will help lift your spirits, give you a boost of endorphins, help regulate your hormones, help burn excess body fat, strengthen your immune system & so much more! ⁣

It’s never too late to make a change for the better & it’s never too late to join us!

Screenshot of the 30 Day Total Body Bootcamp in the Virtual Gym

⁣All the streaming workouts for our 30Day Total Body Bootcamp ,our Ab Blast Challenge, our 14Day Love Your Body Home Workouts,  our Butt Challenge, our Sister Series designed for beginners and more are in the “Virtual Gym” under the “Exercise” tab! It’s only $19.99/month to access all of these challenges and over 500+ streaming workouts and challenges, over 150+  healthy recipes & meal plans and our Community Wall for Support!