Tomorrow! Live 60min Ultimate Cross Training 3 workout with Jeanette in the Club!

LIVE 60min Ultimate Cross Training 3 workout with Jeanette in the Club Tomorrow, Saturday December 12th at 7amPT/10amET/3pm London Time!  A mix of 5 of my favorite methods of training all in one workout: Cardio HIIT, Cardio Kickboxing, Sculpting/Weight Training, Pilates & Yoga. 🤗❤️ All you have to do is click on “Exercise” then “Virtual Gym” then scroll down to Day 27 of our 30Day Total Body Bootcamp and click on the image and I’ll be there! If you cannot make it on time, it’s all good because the workout will be saved and you can start streaming it anytime after 7am PT! It will be available to everyone as soon as we start and it will stay saved in the “Virtual Gym” so you can do it anytime!

Class: Live 60min Ultimate Cross Training 3 workout with Jeanette
Date: Saturday, December 12th 
Time: 7am PT/10am ET/3pm UK
Duration: 60 minutes
Where: www.TheHollywoodTrainerClub.com

If you have missed our previous “LIVE Workouts” you can access them ALL! You just have to click on “Exercise” then “Virtual Gym” then click on the drop down menu and click on “Live Workouts” and they will all pop up!

Give them a try! They are all AMAZING! Many of the members already have favorites from the LIVE workouts and I’m so happy we have been able to save them in the Virtual Gym so you can do them anytime!

  LIVE Workouts saved in the Virtual Gym:
1) 60min Total Body Chisel Camp
2) 60min Cardio Abs
3) 60min Cardio HIIT 500-700Calorie Burner
4) 60min Power Yoga
5) 25min Abs
6) 45min Pilates Abs
7) 600Calorie Burner Bodyweight Cardio Sculpt
8) 30min Power Abs
9) 30min HIIT
10) 60min Cardio Sculpt HIIT
11) 60min Kickboxing Bootcamp 2 600Calorie Burner
12) 60min Ultimate Cross Training 2 500-700Calorie Burner
13) 30min Arms Abs & Cardio
14) 30min Abs Butt & Thighs
15) 30min Pilates Legs
Keep up the great work and a big hug and lots of love to all of you!
xo
Jeanette Jenkins